top of page

PS 208 2022-2023 Calendar

December Honor Roll Assembly 

Friday December 2, 2022 @10:30am Grades K- 5

Middle School Application Due Date

Monday December 5, 2022 

Boys Scouts of America/ Cub Scouts

Monday December 5, 2022 / Classroom visits + flyer

Kindergarten Application Opens

Wednesday December 7, 2022  ( Birthyear 2018 )

Wednesday December 7, 2022 @6:30pm / ZOOM

Thursday December 8, 2022 @6:30pm on ZOOM

Monday  December 12, 2022 @ 6:30pm on ZOOM

ENL Family Workshop

Tuesday December 13, 2022 @ 9:00am on ZOOM

Tuesday December 13, 2022 @6:30pm on ZOOM

Staff - Holiday Door Decorating - Final Day

Friday December 16, 2022 

Spirit Week - Holiday Headwear 

Monday December 19, 2022

Spirit Week - Pajama Day

Tuesday December 20, 2022

IEP Family Workshop

Tuesday December 20, 2022

Spirit Week - Ugly Sweater Day

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Spirit Week - Winter Wonderland Theme

Thursday December 22, 2022 ( WEAR WHITE )

Grades 3k - 1 - Celebrations during the day.

Grades 2 -5 -  Winter Wonderland Dance @ 3-5pm  Cost $3.00

Spirit Week - Beaver Day / Holiday Concert

Friday  December 23, 2022

Door Decorating Winner will be Announced!

Christmas Day (observed) schools closed

Monday December 26 - Friday December 30 - NO SCHOOL

New Year's Day / schools closed

Monday January 2, 2022 - NO SCHOOL

Welcome Back to School 

Tuesday January 3, 2022 - School is back in session.

Picture Retake Day 

Tuesday January 10, 2022 

Grade 5 - Cap and Gown Measurements

Tuesday January 10, 2022 

Tuesday January 10, 2022 @6:30pm on ZOOM

Decorated Cookies
bottom of page