Washing Hands
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020  -   Monday, April 20th, 2020 -

Students will not be in Attendance due to COVID-19

We constantly update our site with all that’s happening at P.S. 208K Elsa Ebeling School -

 so make sure you stay in touch.  See the full month's calendar below.

Library

March Calendar

Tuesday 3/3/20

PreK and Kindergarten families and students are invited to a  ParenCorps Workshop.
Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday 3/5/20 - Half Day of School for Students.  11:25 AM Dismissal

Parent Teacher Afternoon and Evening Conferences. Grades Prek-5

Times: 

Afternoon: 12:20 - 2:20 PM

Evening: 4:30 - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 3/10/20

PreK and Kindergarten families and students are invited to a ParenCorps Workshop.
Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday 3/11/20

ELA/Math Test Support Program - Grades 3,4,5 Students.
Time 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 3/12/20

ELA/Math Test Support Program - Grades 3,4,5 Students.
Time 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 3/14/20

ELA/Math Test Support Program
Grades 3,4,5 Students
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Tuesday 3/17/20 - WEAR GREEN DAY!

PreK and Kindergarten families and students are invited to a ParenCorps Workshop.
Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday 3/18/20

ELA/Math Test Support Program - Grades 3,4,5 Students.
Time 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 3/19/20

ELA/Math Test Support Program - Grades 3,4,5 Students.
Time 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 3/21/20

ELA/Math Test Support Program
Grades 3,4,5 Students
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Tuesday 3/24/20

PreK and Kindergarten families and students are invited to a ParenCorps Workshop.
Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday 3/25/20

NYS ELA Exam 

Grades 3, 4, and 5

Thursday 3/26/20

NYS ELA Exam 

Grades 3,4, and 5

Saturday 3/28/20

ELA/Math Test Support Program
Grades 3,4,5 Students
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Tuesday 3/31/20

PreK and Kindergarten families and students are invited to a  ParenCorps Workshop.
Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

 

P.S. 208K Elsa Ebeling School

Phone: 718-629-1670

4801 Avenue D, Brooklyn, NY 11203, USA

©2018 by Elsa Ebeling School - P.S. 208K. Proudly created with Wix.com